Bring the world's largest engine for impact
directly to your campus!


Meet world leaders & attend United Nations HQ and 25 more reasons to become a Hult Prize@ Campus Director


  • Be part of an international community of changemakers
  • Become a social entrepreneurship leader in your community
  • Introduce social change
  • Launch disruptive start-ups


  • Career mentoring
  • Internship opportunities
  • Full time job with Hult Prize
  • UN Week exclusive tickets
  • Flight and invitation to our Hult Prize Global Accelerator


  • Picture with Hult Prize Global Final judges
  • Win a trip to New York
  • Meet Muhammad Yunus
  • Tickets to VIP Events
  • VIP outing at our Hult Prize Global Accelerator

Become a Campus Director and bring Hult Prize to your university

Download Brochure

Top Campus Director wins summer in the castle with 150 of the world’s top entrepreneurs

Launching university events around the world

In a few short years, the Hult Prize has become the world’s largest student competition. As the most prestigious award on the planet for the creation of new social enterprises, we are expanding our footprint in our quest to tackle the world’s most pressing issues. Each event organized on your campus will provide teams with unparalleled opportunities and resources to have impact, including support through an international community of change agents and

$1,000,000 in start-up capital

Launch Your


Win Funding
& Support

Help your university bypass 50,000 applications and fast track to US$1,000,000 in start up funding

Hult Prize @ gives you an opportunity to host a local Hult Prize event on campus, allowing the winning team to bypass the traditional application process and fast track their idea through one of fifteen regional final rounds of competition. The program allows more students to compete around the world, leading to more ideas and ultimately more start-ups, each poised for radical impact. For the past three years, we have seen the number of global finalists coming out of Hult @ events growing rapidly. In fact, in 2015, 2016 and 2017, five out of six global finalists came from the Hult @ Initiative, and both the 2014 and 2016 Hult Prize Global Champions heralded from Hult @ campuses.

Hult Prize@

September 1st – December 17th

  • Bypass 50,000 applicants
  • Compete on campus
  • Winner advances to Regional Finals
  • Fast track your ideas
  • 500+ events worldwide
Regional Finals

March 2018

  • Pitch to be a regional finalist
  • Compete in one of our global regional locations
  • 100 world class judges
  • Win a spot at the Hult Prize Global Accelerator & entry to exclusive UN Week events
  • Meet like-minded entrepreneurs around world
  • Award reception, gala dinner & after party
Accelerator at the Castle

July - August 2018

  • Build your prototype
  • 7 week bootcamp style incubation program
  • Top global innovation consulting firm
  • Business model development
  • Investment opportunities
  • Pitch practice
  • Constant mentorship by game-changing entrepreneurs
  • Top notch facilities
Hult Prize Global Final

September, 2018

  • Win $1,000,000 to change the world
  • Hosted by the United Nations
  • Pitch in front of world leaders at the United Nations Headquarters
  • Network with leading entrepreneurs, investors & heads of state
  • Back stage access with Hult Prize Global Final judges
  • Exclusive access to UN Week events across New York City

Competing in Hult Prize is easy and does not require an idea to get started


    the President’s


    your school's event
    & register your team


    your start-up idea


    to regional finals

Not interested in hosting Hult Prize event on campus, you can still compete in Hult Prize by completing the General Application

Your questions answered

What is the Hult Prize?

The general application window closes on December 2017. Hult Prize @ events are completed by December 17, 2017. Regional Finals take place on March 2017. The Hult Prize Accelerator takes in July and August, and the 2018 Finals will take place in September 2018.

What is the goal of the Hult Prize?
Who can participate?
What resources to participants get?
Do I have to have an idea to participate?
How do I get started on a start-up for social good?
What does the Hult Prize Challenge focus on?
Where does the Hult Prize take place?
How do I register to compete for the Hult Prize?
What is the timeline of the Hult Prize?
What happens after the Regional Finals?
What is Hult Prize @?
Who organizes Hult Prize @ events?
What are the advantages of hosting a Hult Prize @ event?
Who is behind Hult Prize @?
Who can participate in a Hult Prize @ event?
When do Hult Prize @ events need to be completed?
What happens to the teams that don’t win a Hult Prize @ event?
Are the rules for Hult Prize @ the same as Hult Prize?
Are all Hult Prize @ considered official events?
What does a Hult Prize @ event consist of?
Does the Hult Prize @ organizing team receive support?
What benefits does a Hult Prize @ Campus Director Receive?
How are Hult Prize @ events ranked?